OUR STAFF
_DSC0012.jpg

Jim Webb, Pastor

Jim@myMVPC.com

Kimberly Caldwell, Children's Ministry Director

 Kimberly@myMVPC.com

senior ministry.jpg

Currently Open, Seniors Ministry Director

Donna Fullerton, Church Secretary

Donna@myMVPC.com

Sharon Webb, Finance Administrator

Sharon@myMVPC.com

Don Maier, Facilities Manager

Don@myMVPC.com

Larry Shores.jpg

Larry Shores, Pastoral Assistant

Larry@myMVPC.com

Christy Smith, Student Ministry Director

Christy@myMVPC.com

Steve Groth, Westminster Choir Director

Steve@myMVPC.com

Susan Chapman, Director of Handbells

 Susan@myMVPC.com

Sam.jpg

Sam Hetchler, Worship Media Administrator

Samh@myMVPC.com

Aaron Heizer, Facilities Associate & Worship Media Assistant 

Aaron@myMVPC.com