OUR STAFF

Jim Webb, Pastor

Jim@myMVPC.com

Christy Smith, Student Ministry Director

Christy@myMVPC.com

Steve Groth, Westminster Choir Director

Steve@myMVPC.com

Donna Fullerton, Church Secretary

Donna@myMVPC.com

Sharon Webb, Finance Administrator

Sharon@myMVPC.com

Kimberly Caldwell, Children's Ministry Director

 Kimberly@myMVPC.com

Currently Open, Seniors Ministry Director

Susan Chapman, Director of Handbells

 Susan@myMVPC.com

Sam Hetchler, Worship Media Administrator

Samh@myMVPC.com

Don Maier, Facilities Manager

Don@myMVPC.com

Aaron Heizer, Facilities Associate & Worship Media Assistant 

Aaron@myMVPC.com

Worship Schedule

Regular Sunday Schedule

9:00 am     Contemporary

10:30 am   Traditional

Office Hours

Monday - Thursday

9:00am - 1:00pm

Closed  Fridays & Holidays

Contact

970-663-3810

 

2500 N. Garfield Ave.

Loveland, CO 80538

 

info@myMVPC.com

  • YouTube
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

© 2023 by HARMONY. Proudly created with Wix.com