Worship Schedule

Regular Sunday Schedule

‚Äč

8:45 am Contemporary

10:45 am Traditional

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
Contact

970-663-3810

 

2500 N. Garfield Ave.

Loveland, CO 80538

 

info@myMVPC.com

© 2023 by HARMONY. Proudly created with Wix.com

OUR STAFF

Gary LeTourneau, Senior Pastor

Gary@myMVPC.com 

Jim Webb, Associate Pastor

Jim@myMVPC.com

Christy Smith, Youth Ministry Director

Christy@myMVPC.com

Kimberly Caldwell, Children's Ministry Director

 Kimberly@myMVPC.com

Suzanna Hetchler, Seniors Ministry Director

Suzanna@myMVPC.com

Susan Chapman, Director of Handbells

 Susan@myMVPC.com

Steve Groth, Westminster Choir Director

Steve@myMVPC.com

Sam Hetchler, Worship Media Coordinator

Samh@myMVPC.com

Sharon Webb, Finance Administrator

Sharon@myMVPC.com

Donna Fullerton, Church Secretary

Donna@myMVPC.com

Don Maier, Facilities Manager

Don@myMVPC.com

Mike Whiteside, Night Custodian