OUR STAFF
_DSC0012.jpg

Jim Webb, Pastor & Acting Head of Staff
Jim@myMVPC.com

Larry Shores.jpg

Larry Shores, Pastoral Assistant

Larry@myMVPC.com

_DSC0017.jpg

Kimberly Caldwell, Children's Ministry Director

 Kimberly@myMVPC.com

christy .jpg

Christy Smith, Student Ministry Director

Christy@myMVPC.com

tracee hackel_edited.jpg
david mcarthur_edited.jpg

Tracee Hackel, Volunteer Theologian in Residence
mvpctheologian@gmail.com

David McArthur, Music Ministry Director
David@myMVPC.com

 

_DSC0004.jpg

Donna Fullerton, Church Secretary

Donna@myMVPC.com

_DSC0005.jpg

Susan Chapman, Director of Handbells

 Susan@myMVPC.com

Sharon 2.JPG

Sharon Webb, Finance Administrator

Sharon@myMVPC.com

Don.jpg

Don Maier, Facilities Operations
Don@myMVPC.com

Sam.jpg

Sam Hetchler, Worship Media Administrator

Samh@myMVPC.com

aaron.jpg

Aaron Heizer, Facilities Operations 
Aaron@myMVPC.com