top of page
STAFF DIRECTORY
OUR STAFF

MVPC PASTORS

1.png

Jim Webb, Pastor Head of Staff
Jim@myMVPC.com

2.png

Larry Shores, CRE Pastor
Larry@myMVPC.com

3.png
4.png

Tracee Hackel, Volunteer Theologian in Residence
mvpctheologian@gmail.com

Bob Dooling, Pastor Emeritus

MVPC MINISTRIES & MEDIA

_DSC0017.jpg

Kimberly Caldwell 
Director of Family Ministries
Connections Coordinator

Kimberly@myMVPC.com

christy .jpg

Christy Smith
Director of Student Ministries
Digital Communications Coordinator

Christy@myMVPC.com

david mcarthur_edited.jpg
_DSC0005.jpg

David McArthur, Music Ministry Director
David@myMVPC.com

 

Susan Chapman, Director of Handbells
Susan@myMVPC.com

MVPC OFFICE & OPERATIONS

Sharon 2.JPG

Sharon Webb, Finance Administrator

Sharon@myMVPC.com

_DSC0004.jpg

Donna Fullerton, Church Secretary

Donna@myMVPC.com

aaron.jpg

Aaron Heizer, Facilities Operations 
Aaron@myMVPC.com

bottom of page