OUR STAFF
_DSC0012.jpg

Jim Webb, Pastor

Jim@myMVPC.com

_DSC0017.jpg

Kimberly Caldwell, Children's Ministry Director

 Kimberly@myMVPC.com

senior ministry.jpg

Currently Open, Seniors Ministry Director

_DSC0004.jpg

Donna Fullerton, Church Secretary

Donna@myMVPC.com

Sharon 2.JPG

Sharon Webb, Finance Administrator

Sharon@myMVPC.com

Don.jpg

Don Maier, Facilities Manager

Don@myMVPC.com

Larry Shores.jpg

Larry Shores, Pastoral Assistant

Larry@myMVPC.com

christy .jpg

Christy Smith, Student Ministry Director

Christy@myMVPC.com

music ministry.png

Currently Open, Contemporary Worship
Leader & Westminster Choir Director

 

_DSC0005.jpg

Susan Chapman, Director of Handbells

 Susan@myMVPC.com

Sam.jpg

Sam Hetchler, Worship Media Administrator

Samh@myMVPC.com

aaron.jpg

Aaron Heizer, Facilities Associate & Worship Media Assistant 

Aaron@myMVPC.com