Staff

Telephone:  970-663-3810
Fax:  970-663-5025


Gary LeTourneau, Senior Pastor   gary@mymvpc.com    
Jim Webb, Associate Pastor  jim@mymvpc.com
Christy Smith, Youth Director  christy@mymvpc.com
Tracee Hackel, Children's Ministry Director  
Susan Chapman, Director of Handbells  susan@mymvpc.com
Stacy Miller, Westminster Choir Director 
Sam Hetchler, Worship Media Coordinator  samh@mymvpc.com
Suzanna Hetchler, Seniors Ministry Director  suzanna@mymvpc.com
Phayne Bushner, Church Secretary  phayne@mymvpc.com
Joetta Trimble, Office Administrator  joetta@mymvpc.com
Don Maier, Custodian/Maintenance  don@mymvpc.com

Mountain View Presbyterian Church
2500 N. Garfield Avenue
Loveland, CO 80538


      

Comments